Church | School
office@stjohnnt.com (716) 693-9677

 

Administration:

Pastor– Rev. Michael Borgstede

Co-Principals – Mrs. Kaite Gundell

Assistant Church & School Administrator– Mrs. Terrie Licht (office@stjohnnt.com)

Church Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Beverly Harder (churchoffice@stjohnnt.com)

Faculty:

Elementary School

Preschool 3 -Mrs. Jessica Chambers (jessica_chambers@stjohnnt.com)

Prescchool 4 – Mrs. Jane Schulz (jane_schultz@stjohnnt.com)

Kindergarten– Mrs. Heidi Sue McCormick (heidi_mccormick@stjohnnt.com)

1st Grade – Mrs. Edythe Gath (edythe_gath@stjohnnt.com)

2nd Grade – Mrs. Kathleen Ward (kathleen_ward@stjohnnt.com)

3rd Grade Mrs. Katie Gundell (katie_gundell@stjohnnt.com)

4th Grade – Mrs. Kristy Messing (kristy_messing@stjohnnt.com)

5th Grade – Mrs. Erica Redmond (erica_redmond@stjohnnt.com)

Instrumental/Band/Classroom Music – Maranda Dube (miranda_dube@stjohnnt.com)

Art – Mrs. Jennifer Aldrich (jennifer_aldrich@stjohnnt.com)

Academic Intervention Services- Mrs. Jane Schulz-Math (jane_schultz@stjohnnt.com)

Mrs. Jessica Chambers-ELA (jessica_chambers@stjohnnt.com)

PE/Health-Mrs. Amy Olson

Middle School

6th Grade Homeroom/History – Mrs. Angie Rozelle (angie_rozelle@stjohnnt.com)

7th Grade Homeroom/Science/ Technology – Mr. Rick Lyons(rick_lyons@stjohnnt.com)

8th Grade Homeroom/ELA- – Mrs. Jan Werth (jan_werth@stjohnnt.com)

7th & 8th grade Spanish – Mrs. Yadira Bliss (y_bliss@stjohnnt.com)

 

Staff:

Lunch Program Director– Mrs. Sharon Annunziato

Teacher Aides – Ms. Katelyn Schulz,  Mrs. Melanie Richards, & Mrs. Melissa Beth Sheperd

Latchkey Director – Ms. Katelyn Schulz (latchkey@stjohnnt.com)

Confirmation classes-Pastor Randy Rozelle